Link

Andrae Crouch goes home and Heaven rejoices

Heaven rejoices today in a never ending welcome home celebration for Andrae. But it is no more and no less a celebration when any child of God goes home. I am grateful today for the opportunity of watching him work with the senior youth choir at Montreat Conference Center a few years ago. He had the whole place moving and giving Glory to God. For most of my adult life I have known his music and participated in the use of it in choral worship settings. “My Tribute” is particularly meaningful to me, but today, I think this rendition of “Soon and Very Soon” speaks volumes more about Andrae Crouch than I could ever say with the written word. Blessings.

Andrae Crouch

Andrae Crouch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lmGiu9JfbIs   

.

Leave a Reply

