“Jesus” – Spray Paint on Canvas by Me….

I found this image today created by Ray Ferrer and wanted to share it.
I am amazed by the way artists can create images with various media. In this face I see suffering and obedience. It hurts but He is determined to carry out God’s plan to redeem the world. I also see love in the eyes. Love for you and me and it gives me a wonderful sense of awe to realize that He would have suffered as He did even if I was the only one on earth that needed it. Or if you were the only one. That love is what held Him on the cross, not the nails. Thanks Ray.
What do you see?
Blessings

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

“Jesus”

Spray Paint on Canvas by Me.

The original has sold but I have made a limited run of Signed Matte Prints that are ready to frame!

Grab one here before they are gone….  —>>>     JESUS PRINTS FOR SALE

Ferrer - Jesus

View original post

Leave a Reply

